MAILING ADDRESS:
Home County Folk League
1017 Western Rd.
London, ON
N6G 1G5
Phone:   519 645 2845


Martha Zimmerman
Office Manager
martha@homecounty.ca

Darin J. Addison
Artistic Director
darin@homecounty.ca

Savanah Sewell
Family Area Coordinator
savanah@homecounty.ca

Food Vendor Coordinator
food@homecounty.ca

Liz Hicks
Craft Coordinators
crafts@homecounty.ca

Deb Wiltshire
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@homecounty.ca

General inquiries:
info@homecounty.ca